WBB#11 – Pisankogłowi


Okładkowa grafika: „They’re coming…” by FrankieSmileShow (Francis Coulombe)


01 Konami Kukeiha Club – Moai Kun Medley [NES-G]
02 Lizardking – Art of Chrome [MOD-S]
03 Sean Connolly – Main Theme (from Ninja Rabbits) [C64-G]
04 Jim Croft – Processed Cheese (from Alfred Chicken) [PSX-G]
05 Kulor – Tim Follin Tries Curried Eggs [NES-S]
06 Peter Hajba – Master Race (from Hamsterball Gold) [MOD-G]
07 Steve Barret – Ingame (from Treasure Island Dizzy) [AST-G]
08 David Whittaker – Main Theme (from Supaplex) [MID-G]
09 Masami Yitsuse – Diamonds on Home-Planet [SMD-G]
10 arachno – bunnyboobz [MOD-S]
11 Chris Hampton – Toki Tori Medley [GBC-G]
12 Philippe Vachey – The Seaport (from Relentless: Twinsen’s Adventure) [MSC-G]
13 Zagro – Up in the Treehouse (Cover of Gavin Raeburn) [MID-S]
14 IMP – Kolobki! [ZXS-S]
15 Hirokazu Tanaka – Field of Flowers (from Snoopy Concert) [SPC-G]
16 Marcin Kubica – Crack the Eggshell [C64-S]
17 Atsuyoshi Isemura – Fairies Awaitnig Spring (from Soldam) [ARC-G]
18 JJK et. al. – 8-bitowy przekładaniec Fasolkowy (Cover of Fasolki) [MSC-S]
19 malmen & joule – Tommorow Without You [MOD-S]
20 Ryu Takami – Real.Life (from Grounseed) [NPC-G]

Całkowity czas odtwarzania: 1:22:26.476


Comments (0)

› No comments yet.

Dodaj komentarz

Allowed Tags - You may use these HTML tags and attributes in your comment.

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>